LFW – Clements Ribeiro

I saw online a few dresses Clements Ribeiro sent down the catwalk at London Fashion Week, and if they carry on their collaboration with Evans I really hope they bring some of these styles to the masses.  I would wear both of these looks and I think they are absolutely adaptable to fit larger sizes.

The clash! Stripes and checks were contrasted with pretty graphic florals

How gorgeous is this dress?  Both the shape and the floral pattern are beautiful, a real blend of modern vintage – I love, love, love it!

Bloomin' marvellous: Clements Ribeiro went heavy on the florals but shied away from traditional prettiness, instead giving them a graphic edge

I’m not sure I like the collar on this dress, but the length and the sleeves are pure class.  It’s accessorised with a thin black belt but I think it would look equally as good with a wider patent black belt too.

Buy similar outfits:

Joe Browns dress at Simply Be

Floral Lace Shift Dress

Black lace dress at Marks & Spencer

Peach Lace Print dress at Debenhams

 

 

Leave a Reply

